Local Foods Connection Blog

Local foods, hunger relief, sustainable agriculture

We want you! May 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — caroline@LFC @ 7:07 pm
Tags: ,

We need you! Local Foods Connection has been short of volunteer-staff this past month. If you would like to volunteer in the office to help us through this difficult period, email us with options of times and dates you can come in and do some clerical work. Thanks!

 

3 Responses to “We want you!”

  1. Shana Says:

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if
    it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.

    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but
    I had to share it with someone!

  2. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I’m
    hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities
    has inspired me to get my own site now 😉

  3. Hello, this weekend is nice in favor of me,
    as this point in time i am reading this wonderful educational article here at my residence.


Leave a comment